Upcoming Events & Results

Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. Diablo Valley L, 3-2
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. Diablo Valley L, 10-3
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Folsom Lake W, 6-5
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Folsom Lake W, 1-0
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Modesto W, 12-6
Sat Feb 03
Final - 8 innings
at Sierra L, 1-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Fresno L, 1-0
@ Rocklin
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Merced L, 7-2
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Merced W, 2-1
Tue Feb 13
Final
at San Joaquin Delta W, 4-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Taft L, 8-2
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Taft W, 4-3
Tue Feb 20
Final
vs. Santa Rosa L, 7-3
Fri Feb 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Sequoias W, 1-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 6-1
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Shasta W, 6-3
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Shasta W, 1-0
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. San Mateo L, 7-2
Thu Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. De Anza W, 13-4
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Ohlone L, 4-1
Moved to Friday due to weather
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 3-2
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Gavilan W, 13-10
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 4-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 3-1
Tue Apr 03
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 5-4
Thu Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
at San Jose L, 9-1
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at San Mateo L, 10-0
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Ohlone L, 7-2
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Cabrillo W, 2-1
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Cabrillo W, 11-0
Tue Apr 24
Final
at De Anza W, 6-1
Wed Apr 25
Final
at West Valley L, 1-0
Moved from April 6
Wed Apr 25
Final
at West Valley W, 5-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Hartnell L, 5-3
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Santa Rosa L, 3-1
25-22, 20-25, 25-23, 25-23
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Santa Rosa W, 3-2
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #5, 23-25, 25-18, 15-25, 25-20, 15-12
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Feather River L, 3-1
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #13, 21-25, 25-21, 25-18, 25-23
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 3-1
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #21, 23-25, 25-12, 25-17, 25-14
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Butte W, 3-0
@ Delta Tournament Delta Classic, Match #29
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Sierra L, 3-0
@ San Mateo CSM 3-Way Tourney, 25-18, 25-15, 25-18
Wed Sep 12
Final
at San Mateo L, 3-0
CSM 3-Way Tourney, 25-23, 25-7, 25-23
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Feather River L, 3-0
Foothill Classic, 25-21, 25-20, 25-22
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. San Francisco W, 3-0
Foothill Classic, 25-9, 25-22, 25-12
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Hartnell L, 3-1
29-31, 25-13, 25-17, 25-15
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Taft W, 3-0
Taft Classic, 25-22, 25-19, 25-22
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Sacramento City W, 3-0
@ Taft Taft Classic, 25-21, 25-20, 25-20
Wed Sep 26
Final
at West Valley L, 3-1
25-21, 28-26, 23-25, 25-17
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Butte W, 3-2
25-19, 25-23, 17-25, 23-25, 15-10
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Ohlone L, 3-2
Coast South, 23-25, 25-22, 25-23, 20-25, 16-14
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Canada W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-14, 25-21, 25-15
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Gavilan L, 3-0
Coast South, 25-16, 25-19, 25-19
Fri Oct 12
Final
at De Anza L, 3-2
Coast South, 25-21, 25-18, 25-27, 22-25, 15-9
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. San Jose W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-4, 25-7, 25-13
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Las Positas W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-9, 25-15, 25-17
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Cabrillo L, 3-0
SRJC Quad, 25-18, 25-12, 25-19
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Ohlone W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-20, 25-18, 25-20
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Canada W, 3-0
@ College of San Mateo Coast South, 25-17, 25-10, 25-15
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Gavilan L, 74-70
@ San Jose City College San Jose City Tip-Off
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Chabot L, 68-46
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Gavilan L, 3-1
Coast South, 25-17, 20-25, 25-16, 25-19
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Cosumnes River W, 56-41
@ San Jose, CA San Jose City Tipoff Classic - San Jose, California
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Lassen L, 68-64
@ San Jose, CA San Jose TipOff
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. De Anza W, 3-2
Coast South, 25-19, 20-25, 24-26, 25-21, 15-11
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. Merritt L, 50-48
@ Merced CC Pepsi Classic
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Fresno L, 69-62
@ Merced Merced College Tournament
Fri Nov 09
Final
at San Jose W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-8, 25-10, 25-6
Fri Nov 09
Postponed
vs. Santa Rosa
Cancelled Due To Air Quality
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Diablo Valley L, 89-56
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Las Positas W, 3-0
Sophomore Night
Fri Nov 16
Cancelled
vs. Diablo Valley
@ Redding, CA Shasta Invitational
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Redwoods W, 64-58
@ Sierra College Sierra College Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Sierra L, 78-51
Sasha Brown Memorial Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Shasta W, 81-61
Shasta Invitational
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Sacramento City L, 79-51
@ Sierra Sasha Brown Classic
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Siskiyous W, 79-54
@ Shasta College Shasta Invitational
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. American River L, 3-0
@ Monterey Peninsula North Regionals, Rd 1, 25-10, 25-19, 25-18
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Monterey Peninsula L, 69-52
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. Diablo Valley L, 78-60
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Butte W, 73-68
@ Cabrillo
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Cuesta L, 89-85
@ Santa Cruz
Tue Dec 04
Final
vs. Reedley W, 62-53
Thu Dec 06
Final
vs. Modesto W, 72-26
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Simpson College JV W, 70-54
Foothill College Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Feather River W, 71-61
Foothill Tournament
Sun Dec 09
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 89-60
Foothill Tournament
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Cypress L, 63-62
@ Antelope Valley Antelope Valley College Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Canyons L, 76-60
@ Antelope Valley College AVC Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final - OT
vs. Alameda L, 79-73
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 60-49
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Santa Rosa L, 75-66
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Cuesta L, 74-62
Fri Jan 04
Cancelled
vs. San Francisco L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Jan 09
Cancelled
vs. Cabrillo L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Las Positas L, 73-65
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Chabot W, 66-53
Fri Jan 11
Cancelled
at Monterey Peninsula L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Jan 16
Cancelled
at Hartnell L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Jan 16
Postponed
vs. Canada
Fri Jan 18
Final
at San Francisco L, 97-58
Wed Jan 23
Cancelled
vs. Mission L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 2-0
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 11-6
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Ohlone W, 76-59
Fri Jan 25
Cancelled
vs. De Anza L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Merced W, 6-3
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Merced W, 10-1
Wed Jan 30
Cancelled
at Gavilan L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Skyline L, 63-40
DH
Fri Feb 01
Cancelled
at Cabrillo L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Las Positas L, 73-71
Tue Feb 05
Final
at San Francisco W, 6-3
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Diablo Valley L, 4-3
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Diablo Valley W, 8-7
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Diablo Valley W, 5-2
Wed Feb 06
Cancelled
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Chabot L, 59-54
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Diablo Valley W, 9-0
Fri Feb 08
Cancelled
vs. Hartnell L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Fri Feb 08
Final - OT
at Canada L, 77-72
All Canada home games at College of San Mateo
Mon Feb 11
Final
vs. Canada L, 73-60
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula W, 7-2
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
at Mission L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Mon Feb 18
Final
vs. San Francisco L, 73-56
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 9-0
Tue Feb 19
Final
at West Valley W, 6-3
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Santa Rosa W, 14-1
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Canada W, 5-4
Wed Feb 20
Cancelled
at De Anza L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Ohlone W, 98-90
Thu Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Redwoods W, 8-0
Thu Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Redwoods W, 12-4
Fri Feb 22
Final - 5 innings
at Hartnell W, 17-4
Fri Feb 22
Final - 6 innings
at Hartnell W, 16-3
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 6-0
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Skyline W, 68-64
DH
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
vs. Gavilan L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Sat Feb 23
TBA
at Sacramento State University
Sat Feb 23
Final
at University of California, Santa Cruz L, 6-3
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Shasta W, 7-0
Sun Feb 24
Final - 6 innings
vs. Shasta W, 9-1
Mon Feb 25
Final - 5 innings
at Gavilan W, 10-1
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Gavilan W, 6-4
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Mission W, 8-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
at Chabot W, 7-2
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Mission W, 9-0
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Lassen W, 9-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Lassen W, 6-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 5-0
@ Gavilan
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Ohlone W, 6-5
Thu Mar 07
Final
at Santa Rosa W, 9-0
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Mateo L, 8-0
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Sierra L, 5-0
@ Gavilan College
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. San Joaquin Delta W, 3-2
@ Sierra College
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. San Francisco W, 8-1
Mon Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
at Mission W, 22-2
Moved to March 11 - Weather
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Cabrillo W, 5-4
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Marin W, 5-0
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Siskiyous W, 6-3
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. San Joaquin Delta L, 3-2
@ Marin
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Siskiyous L, 4-2
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Chabot L, 5-4
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. West Valley L, 5-0
@ Cabrillo College
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Ventura W, 9-0
@ Fresno North-South Challenge
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Monterey Peninsula W, 9-0
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 4-1
@ Cabrillo College
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Fresno W, 6-0
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mendocino W, 10-2
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 9-0
@ Fresno City College North-South Challenge
Sat Mar 16
Cancelled
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Fresno
Sat Mar 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Mendocino W, 11-3
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Chabot W, 6-3
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. West Valley W, 14-7
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Mission W, 9-0
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. West Valley W, 9-0
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Cabrillo L, 9-5
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Gavilan L, 5-0
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Feather River L, 5-0
@ Gavilan
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Willamette University W, 9-0
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Chabot W, 7-0
Tue Mar 26
Final - 8 innings
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 2-1
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Canada W, 7-0
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Hartnell W, 11-1
Fri Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Chabot W, 26-1
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. San Mateo W, 5-0
@ Gavilan College 4 Do and Kobayashi def Dalia & Franceseca 23-21,21-13. 3 Rosen & Kucero def Campbell& Miranda 21-2, 2. Stubblefield & Pereira def Ihuomakana & Ammol 21-19, 21-9 1. Green & Calderon def Johnson & Gamez 21-19, 22-20
Fri Mar 29
Final
at Cabrillo W, 6-0
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. American River W, 6-3
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Fresno L, 5-0
@ Gavilan College
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Solano W, 8-0
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. San Jose L, 3-2
@ Solano
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. San Jose L, 2-1
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Mission W, 6-0
Thu Apr 04
Final - 8 innings
at Gavilan L, 2-1
Fri Apr 05
Final
at West Valley L, 4-1
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 3-2
@ West Valley College
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Santa Rosa W, 5-0
Tue Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mission W, 16-0
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Solano W, 4-2
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Gavilan L, 3-2
@ West Valley College
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 7-2
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 4-3
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Modesto W, 9-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Fresno W, 6-0
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at San Mateo L, 10-1
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Ohlone W, 8-3
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Fresno W, 3-2
@ West Valley College
Fri Apr 19
Final
at San Mateo W, 5-0
Green/Calderon def. Johnson/Kany 21-9, 21-13 Stubblefield/Pereira 21-7, 21-13 Rosen/Lucero def. Sealy/Harrrara 21-9, 21-10
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Chabot W, 5-3
Northern CA Dual Team Final Playoff
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. American River W, 5-0
Tue Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Chabot W, 29-1
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 5-1
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Women's Tennis Championships
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Desert L, 5-1
@ Pierpont Racquet Club - Ventura CCCAA State Team Final
Wed Apr 24
Final
at West Valley L, 3-2
Wed May 01
Final
at Sierra L, 5-0
Nor Cal Team Regional
Wed May 01
Final
vs. Feather River L, 4-1
@ Sierra Nor-Cal Team Playoffs
Fri May 03
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 1-0
Regionals
Sat May 04
Final - 8 innings
at Sequoias L, 5-4
Regionals
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 4-2
Regionals
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Napa Valley W, 4-1
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Santa Rosa W, 3-2
19-25, 25-9, 25-20, 22-25, 15-12
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Marin W, 3-2
Tue Sep 03
Final
at San Francisco L, 5-3
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. West Valley L, 3-1
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #1, 25-13, 20-25, 25-16, 25-21
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Cypress L, 4-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Solano W, 3-1
@ Delta College Delta Classic, Match #9, 20-25, 25-19, 25-22, 25-19
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Butte L, 3-0
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #19, 25-19, 26-24, 25-22
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Redwoods W, 7-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Santa Rosa L, 3-1
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #27, 25-21, 21-25, 25-14, 25-12
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Merced W, 27-6
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Skyline W, 4-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Sierra L, 3-0
@ College of San Mateo CSM Classic #2, 25-15, 27-25, 27-25
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 16-8
@ Cuesta Central Coast Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. San Francisco W, 3-0
Foothill Classic, 25-11, 25-14, 25-14
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Sierra L, 3-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 16-7
@ Cuesta Central Coast Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Feather River L, 3-0
Foothill Classic, 25-10, 28-26, 25-15
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. San Joaquin Delta L, 1-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 12-5
@ Cuesta College Central Coast Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
at Cuesta W, 8-7
Central Coast Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Hartnell W, 34-7
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Ohlone W, 2-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Lassen W, 5-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Napa Valley W, 3-0
Foothill Classic #2, 25-11, 25-7, 25-7
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Sacramento City W, 3-0
Foothill Classic #2, 25-19, 27-25, 25-15
Fri Sep 20
Cancelled
vs. Lassen
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Skyline T, 1-1
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Butte W, 3-2
18-25, 25-23, 25-27, 25-20, 15-13
Sat Sep 21
Final
at San Jose W, 34-7
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Canada T, 1-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Merritt W, 4-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
at San Francisco W, 17-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Gavilan W, 3-2
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Chabot W, 2-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Fresno L, 3-0
25-22, 25-20, 25-23
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Reedley W, 32-20
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Hartnell T, 1-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
at De Anza T, 1-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. West Valley L, 11-4
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. De Anza L, 3-1
25-16, 19-25, 25-21, 25-19
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Ohlone W, 2-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Ohlone W, 14-5
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. San Francisco T, 1-1
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 3-1
Coast North, 25-20, 25-22, 16-25, 25-16
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Yuba W, 35-24
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Las Positas L, 2-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Canada W, 3-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Laney W, 21-2
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. San Mateo W, 3-1
Coast North, 25-14, 27-25, 22-25, 26-24
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Cabrillo T, 2-2
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Las Positas W, 13-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Fresno L, 4-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Las Positas W, 3-1
Coast North, 25-16, 25-18, 20-25, 25-23
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Gavilan W, 41-17
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Cabrillo T, 1-1
Tue Oct 15
Final
at West Valley W, 5-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
at San Mateo W, 15-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Hartnell W, 3-2
Coast North, 21-25, 26-28, 25-23, 25-19, 15-8
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Sierra L, 14-7
@ Las Positas College @ Crossover Tournament
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Butte W, 2-0
Fri Oct 18
4:45 PM
vs. Fresno
@ Las Positas College @ Crossover Tournament
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Ohlone W, 3-0
Coast North, 25-20, 25-22, 25-22
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Las Positas W, 3-2
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ Las Positas College @ Crossover Tournament
Tue Oct 22
2:00 PM
at Skyline
Thu Oct 24
6:30 PM
at Skyline
Coast North
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
at Skyline
DH
Fri Oct 25
1:30 PM
vs. De Anza
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
vs. Cabrillo
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Redwoods
Tue Oct 29
2:00 PM
vs. Hartnell
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
at Canada
Wed Oct 30
6:30 PM
at Cabrillo
Coast North
Thu Oct 31
5:00 PM
vs. Lassen
@ San Jose City College SJCC Tournament
Fri Nov 01
1:30 PM
vs. Evergreen Valley
Fri Nov 01
2:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Fri Nov 01
3:00 PM
vs. Redwoods
@ San Jose City College SJCC Tip Off
Fri Nov 01
4:15 PM
at Merced
Fri Nov 01
6:30 PM
at San Mateo
Coast North
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Contra Costa
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
vs. Merced
@ San Jose City College San Jose City Tip Off
Wed Nov 06
6:30 PM
vs. Las Positas
Coast North
Thu Nov 07
5:00 PM
vs. West Valley
Fri Nov 08
12:30 PM
at West Valley
Fri Nov 08
1:30 PM
vs. Evergreen Valley
Fri Nov 08
6:30 PM
at Hartnell
Coast North
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at De Anza
Tue Nov 12
12:30 PM
vs. Ohlone
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
vs. San Francisco
Wed Nov 13
6:30 PM
vs. Ohlone
Coast North
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
vs. Chabot
Fri Nov 15
6:30 PM
vs. Skyline
Coast North
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Los Medanos
Sat Nov 16
5:00 PM
at Fresno
Fresno City College Classic
Sun Nov 17
3:00 PM
vs. Sequoias
@ Fresno City College Fresno City Classic - Day 2
Thu Nov 21
8:00 PM
vs. American River
@ Redding, CA Shasta Invitational
Fri Nov 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Shasta College Shasta College Invitational
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Shasta College Shasta College Invitational
Wed Nov 27
5:00 PM
at De Anza
Fri Dec 13
6:00 PM
vs. Cuesta
Foothill Tournament
Sat Dec 14
6:00 PM
vs. Lower Columbia
Foothill Invitational
Sun Dec 15
3:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Foothill Invitational
Mon Dec 30
6:00 PM
at Alameda
Wed Jan 08
5:00 PM
vs. Canada
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
at Las Positas
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
vs. Ohlone
Fri Jan 17
5:00 PM
vs. San Francisco
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at San Mateo
Fri Jan 24
5:00 PM
vs. Chabot
Wed Jan 29
5:00 PM
at Skyline
DH
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
at Canada
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Las Positas
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
at Ohlone
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at San Francisco
Fri Feb 14
5:00 PM
vs. San Mateo
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
at Chabot
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
vs. Skyline
No Event
View Full Schedule