Upcoming Events & Results

Sat Sep 07
Final
at Merced W, 27-6
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Hartnell W, 34-7
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at San Jose
Sat Sep 28
7:00 PM
vs. Reedley
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Yuba
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Gavilan
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Redwoods
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Contra Costa
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at De Anza
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Los Medanos
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule