Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Tue Sep 03
Final
at San Francisco L, 5-3
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Cypress L, 4-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
vs. Skyline W, 4-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Sierra L, 3-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Ohlone W, 2-0
Fri Sep 20
Cancelled
vs. Lassen
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
vs. Canada
Fri Sep 27
1:30 PM
at Chabot
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. Hartnell
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Ohlone
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
at Las Positas
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM
vs. Fresno
Tue Oct 15
2:00 PM
vs. Cabrillo
Fri Oct 18
1:30 PM
vs. Butte
Tue Oct 22
2:00 PM
at Skyline
Fri Oct 25
1:30 PM
vs. De Anza
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
at Canada
Fri Nov 01
1:30 PM
vs. Evergreen Valley
Fri Nov 08
12:30 PM
at West Valley
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
vs. San Francisco
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule