Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 16-8
@ Cuesta Central Coast Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 16-7
@ Cuesta Central Coast Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 12-5
@ Cuesta College Central Coast Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final - OT
vs. Cuesta W, 8-7
@ Cuesta Central Coast Classic
Wed Sep 25
3:00 PM
at San Francisco
Fri Sep 27
3:00 PM
at De Anza
Wed Oct 02
3:00 PM
vs. West Valley
Fri Oct 04
4:15 PM
vs. Ohlone
Wed Oct 09
3:00 PM
at Laney
Fri Oct 11
3:00 PM
vs. Las Positas
Wed Oct 16
3:00 PM
at San Mateo
Fri Oct 25
3:00 PM
vs. Cabrillo
Fri Nov 01
4:15 PM
at Merced
No Event
View Full Schedule