2019 Foothill Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-4
Matches 10
Kills per set 10.80
Hitting % .228
Assists per set 10.29
Blocks per set 1.63
Service Aces per set 1.86
Digs per set 11.34
August
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Butte
18-25, 25-23, 25-27, 25-20, 15-13
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Gavilan
6:30 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
Fresno
4:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
De Anza
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Cabrillo *
Coast North
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
San Mateo *
Coast North
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Las Positas *
Coast North
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Hartnell *
Coast North
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
at
Ohlone *
Coast North
6:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
at
Skyline *
Coast North
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
Cabrillo *
Coast North
6:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
San Mateo *
Coast North
6:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 06
vs
Las Positas *
Coast North
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Hartnell *
Coast North
6:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Ohlone *
Coast North
6:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Skyline *
Coast North
6:30 PM
H
* Conference