2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
August
September
Tue Sep 24
at
Merritt
4:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
De Anza *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
San Francisco *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Canada *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Cabrillo
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
West Valley *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Las Positas *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Skyline * ^
DH
1:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Hartnell *
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Monterey Peninsula *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Evergreen Valley *
1:30 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Ohlone *
12:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Chabot *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division