Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Cuesta L, 11-4
@ Morro Bay
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Ventura L, 14-6
@ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Merced L, 9-7
@ Morro Bay High Schoo
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Fresno W, 17-7
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 14-2
@ West Valley College
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Las Positas W, 14-8
@ West Valley College
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 21-10
@ WVC West Valley Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Merced L, 8-6
@ West Valley College
Wed Sep 19
Final
at West Valley L, 14-7
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Ohlone L, 14-8
Wed Sep 26
Final
Laney W, 21-0
Fri Sep 28
Final - OT
at Las Positas L, 17-16
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Cabrillo W, 13-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Santa Rosa L, 11-7
@ Las Positas Crossover Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Sierra L, 16-3
@ Las Positas Crossover Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Sacramento City W, 13-4
@ Las Positas Big 8/Coast Crossover
Fri Oct 19
Final
Merced W, 12-8
Wed Oct 24
Final
San Francisco W, 10-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
De Anza W, 9-4
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Ohlone W, 8-7
Coast Conference Play-In Game
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. West Valley L, 18-6
@ Las Posits Coast Conference Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Las Positas L, 13-9
@ Las Positas Coast Conference Championships 3rd place game
View Full Schedule