2018 Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 3-9
Games 22
Goals 220
Assists 41
Goals/ game 10.00
Shots/ game 1.8
Shot % 564.1
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Cuesta
@ Morro Bay
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Ventura
@ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Merced
@ Morro Bay High Schoo
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
W, 17-7
Fresno
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 14-2
Cabrillo
@ West Valley College
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 14-8
Las Positas
@ West Valley College
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 21-10
Mt. San Antonio
@ WVC West Valley Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Merced
@ West Valley College
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 14-7
West Valley *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 14-8
Ohlone *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 21-0
Laney *
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final - OT
L, 17-16
Las Positas *
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 13-2
Cabrillo *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Santa Rosa
@ Las Positas Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Sierra
@ Las Positas Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Sacramento City
@ Las Positas Big 8/Coast Crossover
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Merced *
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 10-0
San Francisco *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 9-4
De Anza *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 8-7
Ohlone * ^
Coast Conference Play-In Game
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 18-6
West Valley
@ Las Posits Coast Conference Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Las Positas * ^
@ Las Positas Coast Conference Championships 3rd place game
N
* Conference
^ Division