Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
Santa Rosa L, 3-1
25-22, 20-25, 25-23, 25-23
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Santa Rosa W, 3-2
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #5, 23-25, 25-18, 15-25, 25-20, 15-12
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Feather River L, 3-1
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #13, 21-25, 25-21, 25-18, 25-23
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 3-1
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #21, 23-25, 25-12, 25-17, 25-14
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Butte W, 3-0
@ Delta Tournament Delta Classic, Match #29
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Sierra L, 3-0
@ San Mateo CSM 3-Way Tourney, 25-18, 25-15, 25-18
Wed Sep 12
Final
at San Mateo L, 3-0
CSM 3-Way Tourney, 25-23, 25-7, 25-23
Fri Sep 14
Final
Feather River L, 3-0
Foothill Classic, 25-21, 25-20, 25-22
Fri Sep 14
Final
San Francisco W, 3-0
Foothill Classic, 25-9, 25-22, 25-12
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Hartnell L, 3-1
29-31, 25-13, 25-17, 25-15
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Taft W, 3-0
Taft Classic, 25-22, 25-19, 25-22
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Sacramento City W, 3-0
@ Taft Taft Classic, 25-21, 25-20, 25-20
Wed Sep 26
Final
at West Valley L, 3-1
25-21, 28-26, 23-25, 25-17
Fri Sep 28
Final
Butte W, 3-2
25-19, 25-23, 17-25, 23-25, 15-10
Wed Oct 03
Final
Ohlone L, 3-2
Coast South, 23-25, 25-22, 25-23, 20-25, 16-14
Fri Oct 05
Final
Canada W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-14, 25-21, 25-15
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Gavilan L, 3-0
Coast South, 25-16, 25-19, 25-19
Fri Oct 12
Final
at De Anza L, 3-2
Coast South, 25-21, 25-18, 25-27, 22-25, 15-9
Wed Oct 17
Final
San Jose W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-4, 25-7, 25-13
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Las Positas W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-9, 25-15, 25-17
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Cabrillo L, 3-0
SRJC Quad, 25-18, 25-12, 25-19
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Ohlone W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-20, 25-18, 25-20
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Canada W, 3-0
@ College of San Mateo Coast South, 25-17, 25-10, 25-15
Fri Nov 02
Final
Gavilan L, 3-1
Coast South, 25-17, 20-25, 25-16, 25-19
Wed Nov 07
Final
De Anza W, 3-2
Coast South, 25-19, 20-25, 24-26, 25-21, 15-11
Fri Nov 09
Final
at San Jose W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-8, 25-10, 25-6
Tue Nov 13
Final
Las Positas W, 3-0
Sophomore Night
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at American River
North Regionals, Rd 1
No Event
View Full Schedule