Upcoming Events & Results

Tue Feb 05
Final
at San Francisco W, 6-3
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Diablo Valley W, 5-2
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula W, 7-2
Tue Feb 19
Final
at West Valley W, 6-3
Wed Feb 20
Final
vs. Canada W, 5-4
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 6-0
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Mission W, 9-0
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. San Francisco W, 8-1
Tue Mar 12
Final
at Cabrillo W, 5-4
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Chabot L, 5-4
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Monterey Peninsula W, 9-0
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Chabot W, 6-3
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. West Valley W, 9-0
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Canada W, 7-0
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. American River W, 6-3
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Mission W, 6-0
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Solano W, 4-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Fresno W, 6-0
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Chabot W, 5-3
Northern CA Dual Team Final Playoff
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 5-1
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Women's Tennis Championships
View Full Schedule