2019 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-1
Pct. .923
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Won 3
Home 8-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
San Francisco *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Diablo Valley
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Monterey Peninsula *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
West Valley *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Canada *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Cabrillo *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mission *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
San Francisco *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
Cabrillo *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Chabot *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Monterey Peninsula *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Chabot *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
West Valley *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
Canada *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
American River
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:00 PM
Mission *
A
* Conference