2019 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 18-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 13-1
Pct. .929
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-1
February
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
San Francisco *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Diablo Valley
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Monterey Peninsula *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
West Valley *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Canada *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Cabrillo *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mission *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
San Francisco *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
Cabrillo *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Chabot *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Monterey Peninsula *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Chabot *
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
West Valley *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 7-0
Canada *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
American River
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-0
Mission *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Solano
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Fresno
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Chabot
Northern CA Dual Team Final Playoff
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Orange Coast %
@ Ventura College CCCAA State Women's Tennis Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season