2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-4
Pct. .526
Conf. 5-3-3
Pct. .591
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3-2
Away 3-3-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.68
Shot % 3.556
Shots/ game 0.5
GAA 1.28
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 5-0
San Francisco
H
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Cypress
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cabrillo
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Lassen
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
T, 0-0
West Valley
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Canada
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Las Positas *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Canada *
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 2-1
De Anza *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 4-1
Cabrillo *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Hartnell * ^
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Skyline *
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Chabot
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Monterey Peninsula *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Chabot *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
San Francisco *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
T, 1-1
West Valley *
Sophomore Game
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
T, 2-2
Evergreen Valley * ^
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Postponed
Ohlone *
Postponed Due To Air Quality
A
Mon Nov 12
at
11:00 AM
Ohlone * ^ #
Cancelled Due To Air Quality
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Butte %
@ Redding, CA CCCAA Playoffs Play-In Game
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season