2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-5
Games 12
Pts per game 57.8
FG % 40.2
3PT % 28.3
FT % 55.8
Reb per game 33.4
Ast per game 11.3
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 68-46
Chabot
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 50-48
Merritt
@ Merced CC Pepsi Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 69-62
Fresno
@ Merced Merced College Tournament
N
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 89-56
Diablo Valley
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Redwoods
@ Sierra College Sierra College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 78-51
Sierra
Sasha Brown Memorial Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 79-51
Sacramento City
@ Sierra Sasha Brown Classic
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 78-60
Diablo Valley
H
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Reedley
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 72-26
Modesto
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
L, 63-62
Cypress
@ Antelope Valley Antelope Valley College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 76-60
Canyons
@ Antelope Valley College AVC Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Cancelled
L, 2-0
San Francisco #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Cancelled
L, 2-0
Cabrillo * #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Cancelled
L, 2-0
Monterey Peninsula * #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Cancelled
L, 2-0
Hartnell * ^ #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Cancelled
L, 2-0
Mission * #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Cancelled
L, 2-0
De Anza * #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Cancelled
L, 2-0
Gavilan * #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Cancelled
L, 2-0
Cabrillo * #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Cancelled
L, 2-0
Monterey Peninsula * #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Cancelled
L, 2-0
Hartnell * #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Cancelled
L, 2-0
Mission * #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Cancelled
L, 2-0
De Anza * #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
L, 2-0
Gavilan * #
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division