Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. Diablo Valley L, 3-2
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. Diablo Valley L, 10-3
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Folsom Lake W, 6-5
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Folsom Lake W, 1-0
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Modesto W, 12-6
Sat Feb 03
Final - 8 innings
at Sierra L, 1-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Fresno L, 1-0
@ Rocklin
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Merced L, 7-2
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Merced W, 2-1
Tue Feb 13
Final
at San Joaquin Delta W, 4-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Taft L, 8-2
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Taft W, 4-3
Tue Feb 20
Final
vs. Santa Rosa L, 7-3
Fri Feb 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Sequoias W, 1-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
vs. Sequoias L, 6-1
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Shasta W, 6-3
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Shasta W, 1-0
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. San Mateo L, 7-2
Thu Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. De Anza W, 13-4
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Ohlone L, 4-1
Moved to Friday due to weather
Tue Mar 27
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 3-2
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Gavilan W, 13-10
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 4-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
vs. Monterey Peninsula L, 3-1
Tue Apr 03
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 5-4
Thu Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
at San Jose L, 9-1
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at San Mateo L, 10-0
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Ohlone L, 7-2
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Cabrillo W, 2-1
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Cabrillo W, 11-0
Tue Apr 24
Final
at De Anza W, 6-1
Wed Apr 25
Final
at West Valley L, 1-0
Moved from April 6
Wed Apr 25
Final
at West Valley W, 5-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Hartnell L, 5-3
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 2-0
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Sequoias W, 11-6
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Merced W, 6-3
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Merced W, 10-1
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Diablo Valley L, 4-3
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Diablo Valley W, 8-7
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Santa Rosa W, 14-1
Thu Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Redwoods W, 8-0
Thu Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Redwoods W, 12-4
Fri Feb 22
Final - 5 innings
at Hartnell W, 17-4
Fri Feb 22
Final - 6 innings
at Hartnell W, 16-3
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Shasta W, 7-0
Sun Feb 24
Final - 6 innings
vs. Shasta W, 9-1
Mon Feb 25
Final - 5 innings
at Gavilan W, 10-1
Mon Feb 25
Final
at Gavilan W, 6-4
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Lassen W, 9-1
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Lassen W, 6-1
Tue Mar 05
Final
at Ohlone W, 6-5
Thu Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Mateo L, 8-0
Mon Mar 11
Final - 5 innings
at Mission W, 22-2
Moved to March 11 - Weather
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Siskiyous W, 6-3
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. Siskiyous L, 4-2
Thu Mar 14
Postponed
vs. Chabot
postponed
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mendocino W, 10-2
Sat Mar 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Mendocino W, 11-3
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. West Valley W, 14-7
Thu Mar 21
Final
at Cabrillo L, 9-5
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
vs. Monterey Peninsula
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Hartnell
Sat Mar 30
11:00 AM
at Solano
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. San Jose
@ Solano
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
vs. San Jose
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Gavilan
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
vs. Mission
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
vs. Ohlone
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
vs. Cabrillo
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
vs. Cabrillo
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
at San Mateo
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Chabot
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
at West Valley
No Event
View Full Schedule