2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 22-4
Pct. .846
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-2
Away 8-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Runs 230
Batting Avg. .389
On Base % .487
Slugging % .556
Home Runs 10
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sequoias
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Sequoias
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Merced
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Merced
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 4-3
Diablo Valley
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 8-7
Diablo Valley
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 14-1
Santa Rosa
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Redwoods
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Redwoods
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-4
Hartnell
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-3
Hartnell
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Shasta
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Shasta
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Gavilan
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 6-4
Gavilan
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Lassen
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Lassen
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 6-5
Ohlone * ^
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
San Mateo *
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-2
Mission * ^
Moved to March 11 - Weather
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Siskiyous
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Siskiyous
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Postponed
Chabot *
postponed
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Mendocino
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Mendocino
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 14-7
West Valley *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-5
Cabrillo *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Hartnell *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
Solano
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
San Jose
@ Solano
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
San Jose *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Gavilan *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Mission *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Ohlone * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Cabrillo
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Cabrillo
H
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
San Mateo * ^
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Chabot *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
West Valley
A
* Conference
^ Division