Overall 16-18
Pct. .471
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-11
Away 9-6
Neutral 0-1
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Diablo Valley
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Diablo Valley
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 6-5
Folsom Lake
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Folsom Lake
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Modesto
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Sierra
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Fresno
@ Rocklin
N
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
Merced
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 2-1
Merced
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 4-0
San Joaquin Delta
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Taft
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Taft
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Santa Rosa
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Sequoias
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Sequoias
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Shasta
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Shasta
H
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
San Mateo *
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-4
De Anza *
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ohlone *
Moved to Friday due to weather
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Monterey Peninsula *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 13-10
Gavilan *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Monterey Peninsula
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Monterey Peninsula
H
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Cabrillo *
H
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
San Jose *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
San Mateo *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Ohlone *
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Cabrillo
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 11-0
Cabrillo
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-1
De Anza *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
West Valley *
Moved from April 6
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
West Valley
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Hartnell *
H
* Conference