2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 15-2
Pct. .882
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 2-1
February
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Diablo Valley
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cabrillo *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
University of California, Santa Cruz
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Mission *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
Chabot *
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Santa Rosa
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ventura
@ Fresno North-South Challenge
N
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 6-0
Fresno
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Grossmont
@ Fresno City College North-South Challenge
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Cancelled
Santa Barbara
@ Fresno
N
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mission *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Willamette University
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Chabot *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-0
Cabrillo *
A
April
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Santa Rosa
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Modesto
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
American River
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Desert %
@ Pierpont Racquet Club - Ventura CCCAA State Team Final
N
* Conference
% Post season