2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 7
Home 2-0
Away 5-1
Neutral 2-0
February
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Diablo Valley
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cabrillo *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
University of California, Santa Cruz
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Mission *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
Chabot *
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Santa Rosa
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 6-0
Fresno
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ventura
@ Fresno North-South Challenge
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Grossmont
@ Fresno City College North-South Challenge
N
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mission *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Willamette University
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Chabot *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
TBA
Cabrillo *
A
* Conference