2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-3
Pct. .441
Conf. 5-5-2
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 3-3-2
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.18
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA 1.43
August
Sun Aug 26
vs
11:00 AM
Santa Clara Sporting #
Scrimmage
H
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
T, 1-1
Gavilan
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 5-2
West Valley
A
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Cabrillo
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-0
Skyline
DH
A
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Canada
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 4-0
Chabot *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
De Anza *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 1-0
San Francisco *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Canada *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 5-1
Cabrillo *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
West Valley *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Las Positas *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Skyline * ^
DH
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hartnell *
A
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Monterey Peninsula *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Gavilan *
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Evergreen Valley *
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Postponed
Ohlone *
Postponed Due To Air Quality
A
Mon Nov 12
at
2:00 PM
Ohlone * #
Cancelled Due To Air Quality
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division