Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Gavilan L, 74-70
@ San Jose City College San Jose City Tip-Off
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Cosumnes River W, 56-41
@ San Jose, CA San Jose City Tipoff Classic - San Jose, California
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Lassen L, 68-64
@ San Jose, CA San Jose TipOff
Fri Nov 09
Postponed
Santa Rosa
Cancelled Due To Air Quality
Fri Nov 16
Cancelled
vs. Diablo Valley
@ Redding, CA Shasta Invitational
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Shasta W, 81-61
Shasta Invitational
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Siskiyous W, 79-54
@ Shasta College Shasta Invitational
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Monterey Peninsula L, 69-52
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Butte W, 73-68
@ Cabrillo
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Cuesta L, 89-85
@ Santa Cruz
Fri Dec 07
Final
Simpson College JV W, 70-54
Foothill College Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
Feather River W, 71-61
Foothill Tournament
Sun Dec 09
Final
Fullerton L, 89-60
Foothill Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final - OT
Alameda L, 79-73
Sat Dec 29
Final
Cabrillo L, 60-49
Sun Dec 30
Final
Santa Rosa L, 75-66
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Cuesta L, 74-62
Wed Jan 09
Final
Las Positas L, 73-65
Fri Jan 11
Final
Chabot W, 66-53
Wed Jan 16
Postponed
Canada
Fri Jan 18
Final
at San Francisco L, 95-58
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
at Ohlone
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Skyline
DH
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Las Positas
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
at Chabot
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
vs. Canada
@ San Mateo College
Wed Feb 13
7:00 PM
San Francisco
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
Ohlone
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
Skyline
DH
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule