2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-3
Neutral 3-3
Games 17
Pts per game 67.2
FG % 42.7
3PT % 32.1
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 31.6
Ast per game 13.5
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 74-70
Gavilan
@ San Jose City College San Jose City Tip-Off
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 56-41
Cosumnes River
@ San Jose, CA San Jose City Tipoff Classic - San Jose, California
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Lassen
@ San Jose, CA San Jose TipOff
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Postponed
Santa Rosa
Cancelled Due To Air Quality
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Cancelled
Diablo Valley
@ Redding, CA Shasta Invitational
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 81-61
Shasta
Shasta Invitational
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 79-54
Siskiyous
@ Shasta College Shasta Invitational
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 69-52
Monterey Peninsula
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Butte
@ Cabrillo
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 89-85
Cuesta
@ Santa Cruz
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 70-54
Simpson College JV
Foothill College Tournament
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Feather River
Foothill Tournament
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 89-60
Fullerton
Foothill Tournament
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 79-73
Alameda
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 60-49
Cabrillo
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Santa Rosa
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 74-62
Cuesta
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 73-65
Las Positas *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 66-53
Chabot *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Postponed
Canada *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 95-58
San Francisco *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Ohlone *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Skyline *
DH
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Las Positas *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Chabot *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Canada *
@ San Mateo College
N
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
San Francisco *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Ohlone *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
Skyline *
DH
H
* Conference