2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 5-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 3-3
Games 27
Pts per game 66.5
FG % 42.8
3PT % 32.5
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 30.3
Ast per game 13.9
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 74-70
Gavilan
@ San Jose City College San Jose City Tip-Off
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 56-41
Cosumnes River
@ San Jose, CA San Jose City Tipoff Classic - San Jose, California
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 68-64
Lassen
@ San Jose, CA San Jose TipOff
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
Postponed
Santa Rosa
Cancelled Due To Air Quality
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Cancelled
Diablo Valley
@ Redding, CA Shasta Invitational
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 81-61
Shasta
Shasta Invitational
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 79-54
Siskiyous
@ Shasta College Shasta Invitational
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 69-52
Monterey Peninsula
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Butte
@ Cabrillo
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 89-85
Cuesta
@ Santa Cruz
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 70-54
Simpson College JV
Foothill College Tournament
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 71-61
Feather River
Foothill Tournament
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 89-60
Fullerton
Foothill Tournament
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 79-73
Alameda
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 60-49
Cabrillo
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Santa Rosa
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 74-62
Cuesta
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 73-65
Las Positas *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 66-53
Chabot *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Postponed
Canada *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 97-58
San Francisco *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 76-59
Ohlone *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 63-40
Skyline *
DH
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 73-71
Las Positas *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 59-54
Chabot *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - OT
L, 77-72
Canada *
All Canada home games at College of San Mateo
A
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 73-60
Canada *
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 73-56
San Francisco *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 98-90
Ohlone *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Skyline *
DH
H
* Conference