Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Sat Feb 23
TBA
at Sacramento State University
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 5-0
@ Gavilan
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Sierra L, 5-0
@ Gavilan College
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. San Joaquin Delta W, 3-2
@ Sierra College
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Marin W, 5-0
Wed Mar 13
Final
vs. San Joaquin Delta L, 3-2
@ Marin
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. West Valley L, 5-0
@ Cabrillo College
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 4-1
@ Cabrillo College
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Gavilan L, 5-0
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Feather River L, 5-0
@ Gavilan
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. San Mateo W, 5-0
@ Gavilan College 4 Do and Kobayashi def Dalia & Franceseca 23-21,21-13. 3 Rosen & Kucero def Campbell& Miranda 21-2, 2. Stubblefield & Pereira def Ihuomakana & Ammol 21-19, 21-9 1. Green & Calderon def Johnson & Gamez 21-19, 22-20
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. Fresno L, 5-0
@ Gavilan College
Fri Apr 05
Final
at West Valley L, 4-1
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 3-2
@ West Valley College
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Gavilan L, 3-2
@ West Valley College
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Fresno W, 3-2
@ West Valley College
Fri Apr 19
Final
at San Mateo W, 5-0
Green/Calderon def. Johnson/Kany 21-9, 21-13 Stubblefield/Pereira 21-7, 21-13 Rosen/Lucero def. Sealy/Harrrara 21-9, 21-10
Wed May 01
Final
at Sierra L, 5-0
Nor Cal Team Regional
Wed May 01
Final
vs. Feather River L, 4-1
@ Sierra Nor-Cal Team Playoffs
View Full Schedule