2019 Women's Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 4-9
February
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Sacramento State University #
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Mt. San Antonio
@ Gavilan
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Sierra
@ Gavilan College
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
San Joaquin Delta
@ Sierra College
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 5-0
Marin
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
San Joaquin Delta
@ Marin
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-0
West Valley *
@ Cabrillo College
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Cabrillo *
@ Cabrillo College
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Gavilan *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Feather River
@ Gavilan
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 5-0
San Mateo *
@ Gavilan College 4 Do and Kobayashi def Dalia & Franceseca 23-21,21-13. 3 Rosen & Kucero def Campbell& Miranda 21-2, 2. Stubblefield & Pereira def Ihuomakana & Ammol 21-19, 21-9 1. Green & Calderon def Johnson & Gamez 21-19, 22-20
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Fresno *
@ Gavilan College
N
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
West Valley *
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cabrillo
@ West Valley College
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Gavilan *
@ West Valley College
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Fresno *
@ West Valley College
N
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-0
San Mateo *
Green/Calderon def. Johnson/Kany 21-9, 21-13 Stubblefield/Pereira 21-7, 21-13 Rosen/Lucero def. Sealy/Harrrara 21-9, 21-10
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
Sierra %
Nor Cal Team Regional
A
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Feather River %
@ Sierra Nor-Cal Team Playoffs
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season