Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 26
Final
Diablo Valley L, 3-2
Fri Jan 26
Final
Diablo Valley L, 10-3
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Folsom Lake W, 6-5
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Folsom Lake W, 1-0
Tue Jan 30
Final
Modesto W, 12-6
Sat Feb 03
Final - 8 innings
at Sierra L, 1-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Fresno L, 1-0
@ Rocklin
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Merced L, 7-2
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Merced W, 2-1
Tue Feb 13
Final
at San Joaquin Delta W, 4-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
Taft L, 8-2
Sat Feb 17
Final
Taft W, 4-3
Tue Feb 20
Final
Santa Rosa L, 7-3
Fri Feb 23
Final - 8 innings
Sequoias W, 1-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
Sequoias L, 6-1
Sun Feb 25
Final
Shasta W, 6-3
Sun Feb 25
Final
Shasta W, 1-0
Tue Mar 06
Final
San Mateo L, 7-2
Thu Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
De Anza W, 13-4
Fri Mar 16
Final
Ohlone L, 4-1
Moved to Friday due to weather
Tue Mar 27
Final
Monterey Peninsula L, 3-2
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Gavilan W, 13-10
Sat Mar 31
Final
Monterey Peninsula L, 4-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Monterey Peninsula L, 3-1
Tue Apr 03
Final
Cabrillo W, 5-4
Thu Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
at San Jose L, 9-1
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at San Mateo L, 10-0
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Ohlone L, 7-2
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Cabrillo W, 2-1
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Cabrillo W, 11-0
Tue Apr 24
Final
at De Anza W, 6-1
Wed Apr 25
Final
at West Valley L, 1-0
Moved from April 6
Wed Apr 25
Final
at West Valley W, 5-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
Hartnell L, 5-3
Thu Aug 23
12:00 PM
Gavilan
Scrimmage
Sun Aug 26
11:00 AM
Santa Clara Sporting
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
Final
at Gavilan T, 1-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
San Francisco L, 5-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
Santa Rosa L, 3-1
25-22, 20-25, 25-23, 25-23
Sat Sep 01
Final
Merced W, 21-7
Fri Sep 07
Final
Cypress L, 4-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Santa Rosa W, 3-2
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #5, 23-25, 25-18, 15-25, 25-20, 15-12
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Feather River L, 3-1
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #13, 21-25, 25-21, 25-18, 25-23
Sat Sep 08
Final
at West Valley L, 5-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Cabrillo L, 3-1
@ Delta Delta Classic, Match #21, 23-25, 25-12, 25-17, 25-14
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Cuesta L, 11-4
@ Morro Bay
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Butte W, 3-0
@ Delta Tournament Delta Classic, Match #29
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Ventura L, 14-6
@ Cuesta Cuesta Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Hartnell L, 17-14
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Merced L, 9-7
@ Morro Bay High Schoo
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Fresno W, 17-7
Tue Sep 11
Final
Cabrillo W, 3-0
Tue Sep 11
Final
Cabrillo W, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Sierra L, 3-0
@ San Mateo CSM 3-Way Tourney, 25-18, 25-15, 25-18
Wed Sep 12
Final
at San Mateo L, 3-0
CSM 3-Way Tourney, 25-23, 25-7, 25-23
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Cabrillo W, 14-2
@ West Valley College
Fri Sep 14
Final
Feather River L, 3-0
Foothill Classic, 25-21, 25-20, 25-22
Fri Sep 14
Final
Lassen W, 2-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Skyline L, 2-0
DH
Fri Sep 14
Final
San Francisco W, 3-0
Foothill Classic, 25-9, 25-22, 25-12
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Las Positas W, 14-8
@ West Valley College
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 21-10
@ WVC West Valley Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Merced L, 8-6
@ West Valley College
Sat Sep 15
Final
San Jose W, 14-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
at West Valley T, 0-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
at West Valley L, 14-7
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Hartnell L, 3-1
29-31, 25-13, 25-17, 25-15
Thu Sep 20
Final
at Canada L, 3-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Canada L, 2-0
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Ohlone L, 14-8
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Taft W, 3-0
Taft Classic, 25-22, 25-19, 25-22
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Reedley L, 35-12
@ Reedley High School
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Sacramento City W, 3-0
@ Taft Taft Classic, 25-21, 25-20, 25-20
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Chabot W, 4-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
Las Positas T, 1-1
Wed Sep 26
Final
Laney W, 21-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
at West Valley L, 3-1
25-21, 28-26, 23-25, 25-17
Fri Sep 28
Final - OT
at Las Positas L, 17-16
Fri Sep 28
Final
De Anza L, 2-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
Butte W, 3-2
25-19, 25-23, 17-25, 23-25, 15-10
Sat Sep 29
Final
Yuba L, 23-6
Tue Oct 02
Final
at San Francisco L, 1-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
Canada L, 5-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
Ohlone L, 3-2
Coast South, 23-25, 25-22, 25-23, 20-25, 16-14
Fri Oct 05
Final
at De Anza W, 2-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Cabrillo W, 13-2
Fri Oct 05
Final
Canada T, 1-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
Canada W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-14, 25-21, 25-15
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Gavilan W, 40-7
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Cabrillo W, 5-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Cabrillo W, 4-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Gavilan L, 3-0
Coast South, 25-16, 25-19, 25-19
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Santa Rosa L, 11-7
@ Las Positas Crossover Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Hartnell L, 1-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
West Valley L, 2-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at De Anza L, 3-2
Coast South, 25-21, 25-18, 25-27, 22-25, 15-9
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Sierra L, 16-3
@ Las Positas Crossover Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Sacramento City W, 13-4
@ Las Positas Big 8/Coast Crossover
Tue Oct 16
Final
Skyline W, 4-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
San Jose W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-4, 25-7, 25-13
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Chabot W, 2-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
Merced W, 12-8
Fri Oct 19
Final
Las Positas L, 1-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Las Positas W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-9, 25-15, 25-17
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Cabrillo L, 3-0
SRJC Quad, 25-18, 25-12, 25-19
Sat Oct 20
Final
Redwoods W, 45-27
Tue Oct 23
Final
Skyline T, 2-2
DH
Tue Oct 23
Final
Monterey Peninsula W, 6-0
Wed Oct 24
Final
San Francisco W, 10-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
Chabot W, 1-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
De Anza W, 9-4
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Hartnell L, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Ohlone W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-20, 25-18, 25-20
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Contra Costa W, 41-13
Tue Oct 30
Final
at San Francisco L, 3-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
Monterey Peninsula W, 8-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Canada W, 3-0
@ College of San Mateo Coast South, 25-17, 25-10, 25-15
Wed Oct 31
Final
at Ohlone W, 8-7
Coast Conference Play-In Game
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Gavilan L, 74-70
@ San Jose City College San Jose City Tip-Off
Thu Nov 01
Final
at Chabot L, 68-46
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. West Valley L, 18-6
@ Las Posits Coast Conference Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
West Valley T, 1-1
Sophomore Game
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Las Positas L, 13-9
@ Las Positas Coast Conference Championships 3rd place game
Fri Nov 02
Final
Gavilan W, 8-2
Fri Nov 02
Final
Gavilan L, 3-1
Coast South, 25-17, 20-25, 25-16, 25-19
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Cosumnes River W, 56-41
@ San Jose, CA San Jose City Tipoff Classic - San Jose, California
Sat Nov 03
Final
De Anza L, 37-12
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Lassen L, 68-64
@ San Jose, CA San Jose TipOff
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Evergreen Valley T, 2-2
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Evergreen Valley W, 2-1
Wed Nov 07
Final
De Anza W, 3-2
Coast South, 25-19, 20-25, 24-26, 25-21, 15-11
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. Merritt L, 50-48
@ Merced CC Pepsi Classic
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Fresno L, 69-62
@ Merced Merced College Tournament
Fri Nov 09
Postponed
at Ohlone
Postponed Due To Air Quality
Fri Nov 09
Postponed
at Ohlone
Postponed Due To Air Quality
Fri Nov 09
Final
at San Jose W, 3-0
Coast South, 25-8, 25-10, 25-6
Fri Nov 09
Postponed
Santa Rosa
Cancelled Due To Air Quality
Sat Nov 10
Cancelled
at Los Medanos
Mon Nov 12
11:00 AM
at Ohlone
Cancelled Due To Air Quality
Mon Nov 12
2:00 PM
at Ohlone
Cancelled Due To Air Quality
Tue Nov 13
Final
at Diablo Valley L, 89-56
Tue Nov 13
Final
Las Positas W, 3-0
Sophomore Night
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Butte L, 3-2
@ Redding, CA CCCAA Playoffs Play-In Game
Fri Nov 16
Cancelled
vs. Diablo Valley
@ Redding, CA Shasta Invitational
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Redwoods W, 64-58
@ Sierra College Sierra College Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Sierra L, 78-51
Sasha Brown Memorial Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Shasta W, 81-61
Shasta Invitational
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Sacramento City L, 79-51
@ Sierra Sasha Brown Classic
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Siskiyous W, 79-54
@ Shasta College Shasta Invitational
Tue Nov 20
Final
vs. American River L, 3-0
@ Monterey Peninsula North Regionals, Rd 1, 25-10, 25-19, 25-18
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Monterey Peninsula L, 69-52
Wed Nov 21
Final
Diablo Valley L, 78-60
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Butte W, 73-68
@ Cabrillo
Sun Dec 02
Final
vs. Cuesta L, 89-85
@ Santa Cruz
Tue Dec 04
Final
Reedley W, 62-53
Thu Dec 06
Final
Modesto W, 72-26
Fri Dec 07
Final
Simpson College JV W, 70-54
Foothill College Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
Feather River W, 71-61
Foothill Tournament
Sun Dec 09
Final
Fullerton L, 89-60
Foothill Tournament
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Cypress L, 63-62
@ Antelope Valley Antelope Valley College Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Canyons L, 76-60
@ Antelope Valley College AVC Tournament
Sat Dec 15
Final - OT
Alameda L, 79-73
Sat Dec 29
Final
Cabrillo L, 60-49
Sun Dec 30
Final
Santa Rosa L, 75-66
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Cuesta L, 74-62
Fri Jan 04
Cancelled
San Francisco L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Jan 09
Cancelled
Cabrillo L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Jan 09
Final
Las Positas L, 73-65
Fri Jan 11
Final
Chabot W, 66-53
Fri Jan 11
Cancelled
at Monterey Peninsula L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Jan 16
Cancelled
at Hartnell L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Jan 16
Postponed
Canada
Fri Jan 18
Final
at San Francisco L, 97-58
Wed Jan 23
Cancelled
Mission L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Fri Jan 25
2:00 pm
Black & Red Intrasquad
Intrasquad Scrimmage
Fri Jan 25
2:00 pm
Black & Red Intrasquad
Intrasquad Scrimmage
Fri Jan 25
Final
Sequoias W, 2-0
Fri Jan 25
Final
Sequoias W, 11-6
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Ohlone W, 76-59
Fri Jan 25
Cancelled
De Anza L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Sat Jan 26
Final
Merced W, 6-3
Sat Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
Merced W, 10-1
Wed Jan 30
Cancelled
at Gavilan L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Skyline L, 63-40
DH
Fri Feb 01
2:00 pm
at San Francisco, San Mateo, & Chabot
San Francisco City College
Fri Feb 01
2:00 pm
at San Francisco, San Mateo, & Chabot
San Francisco City College
Fri Feb 01
Cancelled
at Cabrillo L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Las Positas L, 73-71
Tue Feb 05
Final
at San Francisco W, 6-3
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Diablo Valley L, 4-3
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Diablo Valley W, 8-7
Wed Feb 06
Final
Diablo Valley W, 5-2
Wed Feb 06
Cancelled
Monterey Peninsula L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Chabot L, 59-54
Thu Feb 07
Final
at Diablo Valley W, 9-0
Fri Feb 08
2:30 pm
De Anza & Chabot
Foothill College
Fri Feb 08
2:30 pm
De Anza & Chabot
Foothill College
Fri Feb 08
Cancelled
Hartnell L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Fri Feb 08
Final - OT
at Canada L, 77-72
All Canada home games at College of San Mateo
Mon Feb 11
Final
Canada L, 73-60
Tue Feb 12
Final
Monterey Peninsula W, 7-2
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
at Coast Kickoff
Chabot College
Fri Feb 15
10:00 AM
at Coast Kickoff
Chabot College
Fri Feb 15
Cancelled
at Mission L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Mon Feb 18
Final
San Francisco L, 73-56
Tue Feb 19
Final
Cabrillo W, 9-0
Tue Feb 19
Final
at West Valley W, 6-3
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Santa Rosa T, 0-0
Wed Feb 20
2:00 PM
Canada
Wed Feb 20
Cancelled
at De Anza L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Wed Feb 20
7:00 PM
Ohlone
Thu Feb 21
1:00 PM
Redwoods
Thu Feb 21
3:00 PM
Redwoods
Fri Feb 22
12:00 PM
at Hartnell
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
at Hartnell
Fri Feb 22
2:00 PM
Cabrillo
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
Skyline
DH
Fri Feb 22
Cancelled
Gavilan L, 2-0
Game is "no contest" due to lack of players by Foothill. Game only affects conference records
Sat Feb 23
TBA
at Sacramento State University
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
at University of California, Santa Cruz
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
Shasta
Sun Feb 24
2:00 PM
Shasta
Mon Feb 25
2:00 PM
at Gavilan
Mon Feb 25
4:00 PM
at Gavilan
Tue Feb 26
11:30 AM
at Marin
Tue Feb 26
2:00 PM
Mission
Thu Feb 28
3:00 PM
at Mission
Fri Mar 01
10:00 AM
at Don's Invite
De Anza College
Fri Mar 01
10:00 AM
at Don's Invite
De Anza College
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
at Chabot
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
Mission
Sat Mar 02
10:00 AM
at Folsom Lake
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
vs. American River
@ Folsom Lake College
Sun Mar 03
11:00 AM
Lassen
Sun Mar 03
1:00 PM
Lassen
Tue Mar 05
2:00 PM
at Canada
Tue Mar 05
3:00 PM
at Ohlone
Wed Mar 06
2:00 PM
American River
Thu Mar 07
2:00 PM
at Santa Rosa
Thu Mar 07
3:00 PM
San Mateo
Fri Mar 08
TBA
vs. Sierra
@ Sierra College
Fri Mar 08
TBA
vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ Sierra College
Fri Mar 08
TBA
at Community College Doubles Round-Robin
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM
San Francisco
Sat Mar 09
10:00 AM
at Mariner Invite
Marin College
Sat Mar 09
10:00 AM
at Mariner Invite
Marin College
Tue Mar 12
2:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Wed Mar 13
1:00 PM
Siskiyous
Wed Mar 13
3:00 PM
Siskiyous
Thu Mar 14
2:00 PM
at Fresno
Thu Mar 14
2:00 PM
at Chabot
Thu Mar 14
3:00 PM
Chabot
Fri Mar 15
10:00 AM
at Bulldog Invite
College of San Mateo
Fri Mar 15
10:00 AM
at Bulldog Invite
College of San Mateo
Fri Mar 15
1:00 PM
vs. West Valley
@ Cabrillo College
Fri Mar 15
1:00 PM
vs. Santa Barbara
@ Fresno City College North-South Challenge
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM
at Monterey Peninsula
Fri Mar 15
2:30 PM
vs. Cabrillo
@ Cabrillo College
Sat Mar 16
10:00 AM
vs. Ventura
@ Fresno North-South Challenge
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM
Mendocino
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
vs. Grossmont
@ Fresno City College North-South Challenge
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Mendocino
Tue Mar 19
2:00 PM
Chabot
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
West Valley
Thu Mar 21
3:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Fri Mar 22
1:00 PM
at Gavilan
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
at Mission
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
West Valley
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
vs. Feather River
@ Gavilan
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Willamette University
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
Chabot
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
Thu Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Hartnell
Fri Mar 29
TBA
at Cabrillo
Fri Mar 29
1:30 PM
vs. San Mateo
@ Gavilan College
Fri Mar 29
3:00 PM
vs. Fresno
@ Gavilan College
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM
at Solano
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM
at Solano
Tue Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Mission
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
San Jose
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Gavilan
Fri Apr 05
1:00 PM
at West Valley
Fri Apr 05
2:30 PM
vs. Cabrillo
@ West Valley College
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
at Last Chance Invite
Chabot College
Sat Apr 06
10:00 AM
at Last Chance Invite
Chabot College
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
Mission
Wed Apr 10
TBA
at Santa Clara University
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
Ohlone
Fri Apr 12
1:00 PM
vs. Gavilan
@ West Valley College
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Cabrillo
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
Cabrillo
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
at San Mateo
Thu Apr 18
10:00 AM
at Coast Conference Championships
Chabot College
Thu Apr 18
10:00 AM
at Coast Conference Championships
Chabot College
Fri Apr 19
10:00 AM
at Coast Conference Championships
Chabot College
Fri Apr 19
10:00 AM
at Coast Conference Championships
Chabot College
Fri Apr 19
TBA
at San Mateo
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
vs. Fresno
@ West Valley College
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
at Coast Conference Championships
Chabot College
Sat Apr 20
10:00 AM
at Coast Conference Championships
Chabot College
Tue Apr 23
3:00 PM
at Chabot
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
at West Valley
Thu May 02
10:00 AM
at State Championships
De Anza College
Thu May 02
10:00 AM
at State Championships
De Anza College
Fri May 03
10:00 AM
at State Championships
De Anza College
Fri May 03
10:00 AM
at State Championships
De Anza College
Sat May 04
10:00 AM
at State Championships
De Anza College
Sat May 04
10:00 AM
at State Championships
De Anza College
No Event
View Full Schedule