Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 26
Final
Diablo Valley L, 3-2
Fri Jan 26
Final
Diablo Valley L, 10-3
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Folsom Lake W, 6-5
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Folsom Lake W, 1-0
Tue Jan 30
Final
Modesto W, 12-6
Sat Feb 03
Final - 8 innings
at Sierra L, 1-0
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Fresno L, 1-0
@ Rocklin
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Merced L, 7-2
Thu Feb 08
Final
at Merced W, 2-1
Tue Feb 13
Final
at San Joaquin Delta W, 4-0
Sat Feb 17
Final
Taft L, 8-2
Sat Feb 17
Final
Taft W, 4-3
Tue Feb 20
Final
Santa Rosa L, 7-3
Fri Feb 23
Final - 8 innings
Sequoias W, 1-0
Fri Feb 23
Final
Sequoias L, 6-1
Sun Feb 25
Final
Shasta W, 6-3
Sun Feb 25
Final
Shasta W, 1-0
Tue Mar 06
Final
San Mateo L, 7-2
Thu Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
De Anza W, 13-4
Fri Mar 16
Final
Ohlone L, 4-1
Moved to Friday due to weather
Tue Mar 27
Final
Monterey Peninsula L, 3-2
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Gavilan W, 13-10
Sat Mar 31
Final
Monterey Peninsula L, 4-0
Sat Mar 31
Final
Monterey Peninsula L, 3-1
Tue Apr 03
Final
Cabrillo W, 5-4
Thu Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
at San Jose L, 9-1
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at San Mateo L, 10-0
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Ohlone L, 7-2
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Cabrillo W, 2-1
Mon Apr 23
Final
at Cabrillo W, 11-0
Tue Apr 24
Final
at De Anza W, 6-1
Wed Apr 25
Final
at West Valley L, 1-0
Moved from April 6
Wed Apr 25
Final
at West Valley W, 5-4
Thu Apr 26
Final
Hartnell L, 5-3
Fri Aug 17
TBA
at Solano
Scrimmage
Sun Aug 26
11:00 AM
Santa Clara Sporting
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
2:00 PM
at Gavilan
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
Santa Rosa
Fri Sep 07
TBA
at Delta Classic
Sat Sep 08
TBA
at Delta Classic
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
at West Valley
Tue Sep 11
4:00 PM
Cabrillo
Wed Sep 12
2:00 PM
vs. Sierra
@ Neutral 3 Way Tournament
Wed Sep 12
4:00 PM
at San Mateo
3 Way Tournament
Fri Sep 14
1:00 PM
Feather River
Foothill Classic Tournament
Fri Sep 14
2:00 PM
at Skyline
DH
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
San Francisco
Foothill Classic Tournament
Wed Sep 19
6:30 PM
at Hartnell
Thu Sep 20
4:00 PM
at Canada
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. Taft
@ Taft College
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
vs. Sacramento City
@ Taft
Tue Sep 25
3:00 PM
at Chabot
Wed Sep 26
6:30 PM
at West Valley
Fri Sep 28
4:00 PM
De Anza
Fri Sep 28
6:30 PM
Butte
Tue Oct 02
4:00 PM
at San Francisco
Wed Oct 03
6:30 PM
Ohlone
Fri Oct 05
4:00 PM
Canada
Fri Oct 05
6:30 PM
Canada
Tue Oct 09
2:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Wed Oct 10
6:30 PM
at Gavilan
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
West Valley
Fri Oct 12
6:30 PM
at De Anza
Wed Oct 17
6:30 PM
San Jose
Fri Oct 19
4:00 PM
Las Positas
Fri Oct 19
6:30 PM
at Las Positas
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Cabrillo
Tue Oct 23
1:30 PM
Skyline
DH
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Hartnell
Fri Oct 26
6:30 PM
at Ohlone
Tue Oct 30
4:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
Tue Oct 30
6:30 PM
vs. Canada
@ @College of San Mateo
Fri Nov 02
4:00 PM
Gavilan
Fri Nov 02
6:30 PM
Gavilan
Tue Nov 06
3:00 PM
at Evergreen Valley
Wed Nov 07
6:30 PM
De Anza
Fri Nov 09
3:00 PM
at Ohlone
Fri Nov 09
6:30 PM
at San Jose
Tue Nov 13
6:30 PM
Las Positas
Sophomore Night
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule